Wednesday, November 08, 2006

Poor us.......

Stupid, stupid Democrats. There I got that out of my system. At least, we still have the President....kinda scary thinking of the Pelosi being third in line. God protect our President. The glass is half full, remember. So, this will make it easier to win the Presidency in 2008 and perhaps grab back one of the houses. I sort of think that it's better for one party not to control all parts of government...if only to have someone to blame if a plan doesn't work. For awhile last night, I thought I would die without a ciggie. Having survived without succumbing, I now have to try not to eat every one of those WW lemon cakes!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home